Integrated Aesthetics

PLASTIC SURGERY: (281) 404-5454

YOUNG CHO, MD, PHD

DERMATOLOGY: (281) 829-8288

MELISSA CHIANG, MD

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm;
Saturday 9am - 3pm

 

Customer Reviews

May 2, 2017,
I visited integrated esthetics for first time early April . I was trying the place for first time all the way from Katy. My consultation was with Dr. Chiang for fillers. I loved the way she made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me about my facial anatomy and what happens as we age so I scheduled appt to come back which I did with a couple weeks. I got juverderm and some other fillers and Botox. I'm happy to say I was so pleased with the results that I made appt for consultation with Dr. chi for my nose I came back a couple days after where he injected my nose with fillers. Once again I was so happy with the results that I came back for eyebrow microblading with Sarah and you should know I'm very happy. I've visited many esthetic places in the past and I must say this place is the best by far. If I had to give an official vote nationally for best place to get esthetics is with integrated esthetics. The pricing is very reasonable they make you feel as though you're their top best client and they are very knowledge. Like I said I've made several trips there and the ambience is same staff are very friendly and the doctors are very humble and professional plus they make you look fabulous. So Texans reading this please visit integrated esthetics in humble.

May 2, 2017,
Dr Cho and his staff are very precise, professional and courteous. They never keep you waiting and have always been on time. Dr Cho is EXCELLENT.

May 2, 2017,
Integrated Aesthetics is a wonderful office. I received extraordinary service from Dr. Cho and his staff. I would recommend this office to any one in the Houston area or if you can get there he's the best.

Apr 26, 2017,
Loved the doctor, the receptionist and everyone working here. Very, very friendly environment!

Apr 18, 2017,
Your service has been great.

Apr 18, 2017,
Dr. Chaing was extremely nice. I felt that she really listened to me, and she was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a dermatologist!

Apr 18, 2017,
I arrived early and was delighted that I could be seen about 20 minutes early!

Apr 18, 2017,
Well let me say it started with a smile and friendly as soon as I walked in and it never stop. Everyone was amazing and Gina and Dr. Cho made me feel right at home. You want amazing customer service then this is the place. They answered every question that I had and I had a lot !

Apr 17, 2017,
Doctor Chiang is very competent and nice.

Apr 16, 2017,
Love Dr Chiang Office staff pleasant

Apr 14, 2017,
Have enjoyed DR Chaing's patient care and bedside manner.

Apr 14, 2017,
Have enjoyed DR Chaing's patient care and bedside manner.

Apr 13, 2017,
The back of my right leg is not healing. I hope that in 2 or 3 more months it finally will. There is a scab with surrounding red area. I put vaseline on it and a band aid.

Apr 13, 2017,
Pleasant staff and atmoshere

Apr 12, 2017,
Very efficient and thorough

Apr 12, 2017,
Great visit and I'm sure Dr. Chiang would have liked to tape my mouth shut a few times when I interrupted her with a question or thought...... older folks do that 'cause we would forget otherwise as the conversation progressed ! Thanks Dr. Chiang

Apr 12, 2017,
The office visit was pleasant, Dr. Chaing lovely and thorough. The staff was responsive to my request for a blanket while waiting in the exam room and brought one right away which I greatly appreciated.

Apr 12, 2017,
I missed my appointment because I just got home from being in the hospital from major surgery that day. I'll make another appointment when I am able.

Apr 12, 2017,
As always the work was very well done.

Apr 12, 2017,
Very pleased. Dr cho is an artist and immediately put me at ease. Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
Fantastic

Apr 10, 2017,
Exellent...Excellent! Could not have asked for better care! Thanks.

Apr 8, 2017,
Dr Chiang will have to call my Humana Rx Plan and request authorization for the proscription, please call Humana at 877-259-0283. Thank you Richard Lewis 713-416-4890

Apr 7, 2017,
The service I received was very personal and caring. I really appreciate the relaxed atmosphere of the office and the courtesy extended by all the people in the office.

Apr 7, 2017,
Very friendly, great experience

Apr 7, 2017,
Outstanding!

Apr 6, 2017,
Very fast friendly service

Apr 6, 2017,
Loved it

Apr 2, 2017,
Love Dr. Cho, love his work and how he treats his patients. He really cares and listens to what you have to say. The staff is really nice, they take care of you like family. Great experience!

Mar 31, 2017,
All of the staff were helpful and courteous as usual. In and out very quickly!

59 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Download New Patient Form here

Download Dermatology New Patient Form here

Download Med Intake Form here

Contact Us

How Did You Hear About Us?

If Referral, Who May We Thank?

Procedure that I am interested in*

Sign up for email only specials?

My Wishlist

No products were added to the wishlist
Wishlist Popup

Item Added To Wishlist

AIzaSyCcDdsLxp9Rlx2sMBW9Id0nVTPj6MTzST8